Reviews

Check out what our friends/fans/customers are saying about their GEEK EYEWEAR Experience:
martikaville.png
 
Linda J. February 6, 2019
linda-review.jpg
 
ANGELA BASSETT
Actress: Black Panther, Strange Days at PRE GOLDEN GLOBES DPA LOUNGE, LUXE HOTEL, Los Angeles JANUARY, 2019
angela-bassett.png
angela-bassett-style-saturn-geek-eyewear.jpg
 
Angela Bassett (Black Panther) looking good in style Saturn by Geek Eyewear. Photo by Cecil Boko @DPA_lounges, Pre Oscars Luxe Hotel, Los Angeles.
 
HOLLY TAYLOR from TV series The Americans looking cool in Geek Eyewear style Logic. Photo by Cecil Boko, @DPA_lounges 
holly-taylor-the-americans-reviews-geek-eyewear.jpg
holly-taylor-the-americans-geek-eyewear-style-logic.jpg
 
 
TEAGAN BROOKE
Teagan Brooke
GREG BERZINSKY
 
 Greg Berzinsky
JAYDEN BARTELS
 jayden-bartels.png
 
March 12, 2018 style RAD 09 Junior
review geek eyewear eyeglasses march-2018.png
Sharp-Looking Kellan Lutz spotted wearing style VO2 from 
Victor Ortiz Signature Collection by GEEK EYEWEAR®.
kellan-lutz.png
 RAYMOND OCHOA, an actor/musician/geek, is a voice of ARLO in GOOD DINOSAUR wearing Geek Eyewear style RAD 09 in black matt
The Good Dinosaur is a 2015 American 3D computer-animated comedy-drama adventure film produced by Pixar Animation Studios. Watch Raymon's interview
raymond-ochoa-in-geek-rad-09-black-matt.png
 ROBERT OCHOA in Geek Eyewear style Quantum 

robert-ochoa-in-geek-eyewear-style-quantum.jpg

December 4th, 2017

Good Evening,

I received my glasses last week and Have been wearing them over the weekend. I love them soo much!!! The quality of the lenses are work are top notch and I can easily say that these are some of the best glasses I have ever owned. 

Other companies say they offer nerd/geek style glasses, but I found the Classic geek style I was looking for with you. Thank you for great communication, quality and price. My next pair of glasses will again be from you and I will tell my friends and family to buy from you as well!!!

Best Regards, Darren

P.S.  I think your collection is awesome and is filled with new designs and modern takes on old ones.  It was the search however for a pair of unashamed, old school geek glasses that brought me to you. Be modern but also keep one pair of unashamed Classic geek glasses in your collection, all the time please.

 
On Instagram @lovelyblasphemy Thanks for posting it
geek-eyewear-brown-crystal-instagram-user.png 
 
November 15, 2017 by Tani who purchased style Fancy Catnov-15-2017-review-geek-eyewear-.png
November 10, 2017 by Mike who bought style Gamer. Yay!!
geek-eyewear-reviews-amy-september-2017.png
September 14, 2017
GEEK Eyewear Reviews + Feedback From Our Customers: Friends + Family! 
Check out more photos and reviews on our Instagram.com/GeekEyewear
 
April 4, 2017 Geek Eyewear style RAD 09 Junior
 
review-geek-eyewear-bonnelly.png
January, 2017 Geek Eyewear style Traveller in Crystal Clear
 
Geek Eyewear Style Traveller
January, 2017 Style Aristocrat
Review Geek Eyewear style Aristocrat
January, 2017
Geek Eyewear style RAD 09 Tika
 
December 24, 2016
 
geek-eyewear-reviews-style-soph.jpg
 
December 3, 2016
Dear Geek,
 
Thanks for all of your assistance, much appreciated. You all are a pleasure to deal with. 
 
I am a glasses lover, I have 10 pairs and my Red Rad 09 Jr. are my favorite and the ones I seem to wear the most, so I can't wait for my new Radiant Orchid and Dark Violet Rad 09 Jr!! I also loved the Geek 101! Bring them back, please!!
 
Here's me wearing my red ones. Thank you again for everything and Happy Holidays!!!
 
Jenny from New York
rad-09-junior-geek-eyewear.jpeg
 
 
 
November 15, 2016
Geek Eyewear style Geek 201.
geek-eyewear-review.png
 August 11, 2015 Geek Eyewear style Harry Review
Geek Eyewear style Harry Review
 
July 29, 2013 Geek Eyewear style Harry Review by Hillary
Geek Eyewear style Harry Review by Hillary
 
May 27, 2018
Jerimiah Graham and Jessica - Geek Eyewear Customers. Yay!
 
 
jerimiah-graham-and-jessica-geek-eyewear-customers.png
 
FIND MORE REVIEWS/PHOTOS/FUN ON INSTAGRAM. TAG US TO BE FEATURED.  
 #GEEKEYEWEAR